Contact Us

Garrett K. Chan, PhD, RN, APRN, FAEN, FPCN, FCNS, FNAP, FAAN
Chief Executive Officer
garrett@healthimpact.org
510-832-8400
510-832-8405 (Fax)

Deb Bennett, PhD, RN, CHSE
Manager / Faculty, California Simulation Alliance
deborah@healthimpact.org
760-505-7663

Michelle Chan, BS
Project Manager / Program Coordinator
michelle@healthimpact.org
925-918-0643

Mary Dickow, MPA, FAAN
Statewide Director, California Action Coalition
mary@healthimpact.org
415-307-9476

Laura Ford
Executive Assistant
laura@healthimpact.org
510-832-8400
510-832-8405 (Fax)

Sharon Anne Goldfarb, DNP-c, RN, FNP-BC
Program Director, CCPS Northern CA
sharon@healthimpact.org
510-832-8400

Carolyn Orlowski, MSN, RN
Program Director
carolyn@healthimpact.org
310-714-9242

Laine Snowman
Finance Specialist
laine@healthimpact.org
510-832-8400
510-832-8405 (Fax)

Carina Valdes-Fajardo, BS
Project Coordinator Southern California
carina@healthimpact.org
213-804-2184

KT Waxman, DNP, MBA, RN, CNL, CENP, CHSE
Director, California Simulation Alliance
kt@healthimpact.org
925-413-1929

Office address:
HealthImpact
663 13th Street, Suite 300
Oakland, CA 94612

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 70007
Oakland, CA 94612

 

 

Website:
Laine Snowman
laine@healthimpact.org