Advisory Committee


Karen Grimley, Chief Nursing Executive – UCLA Health
Linda Zorn, Statewide Director/Sector Navigator – HWI


Marshall Alameida, President – COADN North
Sandy Baker, President – COADN South
BJ Bartleson, VP Nursing & Clinical Services – CA Hospital Association
Judith Berg, Chief Executive Officer – HealthImpact
Audrey Berman, President – CACN
Mary Bittner, VP of Clinical Development – National Rural ACO
Donna Brackley, SVP/CNO – John Muir Health
Laura Brunetto, Acting Nursing Director, Public Health – Santa Clara Public Health Department
Judy Dahle, Past Chair – Operating Room Nurse of CA
Pilar De La Cruz-Reyes, Director, Center for Nursing Excellence – CSU Fresno Department of Nursing
Mary Dickow, Statewide Director – CA Action Coalition
Liz Dietz, Liaison & Past President – ANA\C
Lisa Duncan, Director of Clinical Compliance & Regulatory Support – Family Health Centers of San Diego
Donna Emanuele, President – CANP
Larissa Estes, Program Manager for Health System Transformation – Prevention Institute
Sylvia Everroad, CAO – Southern CA Permanente Medical Group
Dan Gillette, Research Scientist – CITRUS, UC Berkeley
Philip Greiner, President Elect – CACN
Eileen Haley, CNO – County of San Diego, Health & Human Services Agency
Alice Martanegara, State Director of Nursing, CA – Western Governors University
Patricia McFarland, CEO – ACNL
Renee McLeod, Dean, College of Nursing – United States University
Gloria McNeal, Dean, School of Health & Human Services – National University
Angie Millan, Nursing Director – Los Angeles County
Austin Nation, Board Member – Bay Area Black Nurse Association
Kyle Navarro, President – CA Nursing Students’ Association
Anna Omery, Senior Director, Clinical Practice – Kaiser Permanente
Beverly Quaye, VP, Patient Care Services – The Daughters of Charity Foundation
Maria Luisa Ramira, President – Philippine Nurses Association, San Diego
Katie Skelton, CNO – St. Joseph Hospital
Tim Talbert, Director, Infusion Services & Interim Director, Sleep Disorders Center – St. Joseph Hospital
Annie Tat, Liaison – ANA\C
Cathy Ward, CNO – Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center
Judith Yates, SVP – Hospital Association of San Diego & Imperial Counties
Mila Velasquez, President – National Coalition of Ethnic Minority Nurse Associations