Contact Us

Judith (Judee) G. Berg, MS, RN
Executive Director
judee@healthimpact.org
510-832-8400
510-832-8405 (Fax)

Laine Snowman
Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper
laine@healthimpact.org
510-832-8400
510-832-8405 (Fax)

Carolyn Orlowski, MSN, RN
Southern California Coordinator
carolyn@healthimpact.org
310-714-9242

Mary Dickow, MPA, FAAN
Statewide Director, California Action Coalition
mary@healthimpact.org
415-307-9476

Robert Patterson, DNP(c), MSN, RN
Administrative Director
bob@healthimpact.org
510-832-8400
510-832-8405 (Fax)

Nikki West, MPH
Program Director
nikki@healthimpact.org
510-295-9599

Tianda McKoy, BS
Project Coordinator Southern California
tianda@healthimpact.org
213-804-2184

KT Waxman, DNP, MBA, RN, CNL, CENP, CHSE
Director, California Simulation Alliance
kt@healthimpact.org
925-413-1929

 

Office address:
HealthImpact
663 13th Street, Suite 300
Oakland, CA 94612

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 70007
Oakland, CA 94612

 

 

Website:
Robert (Bob) Patterson
bob@healthimpact.org